Leadership Team
Palaeontological Research and Education Centre, MSU

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Mongkol Udchachon
Director
E-mail: mongkol.c@msu.ac.th
Tel: 043-754-373

Asst.Prof.Dr.Pasakorn Bunchalee

Asst.Prof.Dr.Pasakorn Bunchalee
Deputy Director
E-mail: pasakorn.b@msu.ac.th
Tel: 043-754-373

 

Researcher/Research Technical Officer
Palaeontological Research and Education Centre, MSU

 

Prof.Dr.Clive Burrett

Prof.Dr.Clive Burrett
Researcher
E-mail: cfburrett@gmail.com
Tel: 043-754-373

Dr.Bouziane Khalloufi

Dr. Bouziane Khalloufi
Researcher
E-mail: khalloufi.bouziane@hotmail.fr
Tel: 043-754-373

Dr.Haiyan Tong

Dr.Haiyan Tong
Researcher
E-mail: htong09@yahoo.fr
Tel: 043-754-373

Mr.Sita Manitkoon

Mr.Sita Manitkoon
Researcher, Practitioner Level
E-mail: sita.m@msu.ac.th
Tel: 043-754-373

Mr.Thanit Nonsrirach

Mr.Thanit Nonsrirach
Researcher
E-mail: thanit.n@msu.ac.th
Tel: 043-754-373

Mr.Seksan Chaidrusamee

Mr.Seksan Chaidrusamee
Research Technical Officer

E-mail: seksan.c@msu.ac.th
Tel: 043-754-373

Ms.Prapasiri Warapeang

Ms.Prapasiri Warapeang
Research Technical Officer
E-mail: prapasiri.w@msu.ac.th
Tel: 043-754-373

 

Secretary Office/Educator
Palaeontological Research and Education Centre, MSU

Ms.Lamyai Poonpaen

Ms.Lamyai Poonpaen
Administration Officer, Practitioner Level
E-mail: lamyam.p@msu.ac.th
Tel: 043-754-373

Ms.Pitsamai Poonpaen

Ms.Pitsamai Poonpaen
Plan and Policy Analyst, Practitioner Level
E-mail: pisamai.p@msu.ac.th
Tel: 043-754-373

Mrs.Supapon Phatumchan

Mrs.Supapon Phatumchan
Supply Analyst, Practitioner Level
E-mail: supaporn.ph@msu.ac.th
Tel: 043-754-373

Ms.Kanyaphat Rattaoaj

Ms.Kanyaphat Rattaoaj
Educator
E-mail: kanyaphat.r@msu.ac.th
Tel: 043-754-373

 

Curriculum Lecturer
Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, MSU

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Hathaithip Udchachon

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Hathaithip Udchachon
Lecturer, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, MSU

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Komsorn Lauprasert

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Komsorn Lauprasert
Lecturer, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, MSU

Asst.Prof.Dr.Sakboworn Tumpeesuwan

Asst.Prof.Dr.Sakboworn Tumpeesuwan
Lecturer, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, MSU

Asst.Prof.Dr.Uthumporn Deesri

Asst.Prof.Dr.Uthumporn Deesri
Lecturer, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, MSU

Mr.Wanchai Sungsuk

Mr.Wanchai Sungsuk
Lecturer, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, MSU

Dr.Suravech Suteethorn

Dr.Suravech Suteethorn
Lecturer, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, MSU